Design a site like this with
Get started


The six Conference Themes are based on the 11 conditions from the European declaration of the Right to Literacy
Theme 1: Early literacy and intervention
Theme 2: Qualified literacy teachers and instruction
Theme 3: Digital competences and literacy
Theme 4: Literacy environments and libraries
Theme 5: Equal access to literacy and support to students with special needs
Theme 6: Lifelong development of literacy skills

%d bloggers like this: